| 为什么投资巴塞尔

创新排名第一

据多项研究称,瑞士被视为全世界创新程度最高的国家。便利地获取知识、高素质的国际人才以及政府的大力支持已将巴塞尔大区变为瑞士领先的创新中心。展望未来,不断创新,标志着巴塞尔大区成为国际领先的生命科学、医疗服务、技术和物流中心。

更多科学和技术

生命科学是推动巴塞尔大区经济发展的主要动力,也是发展速度高于平均水平的一个重要因素。
而它将继续保持这个势头。注重可持续发展以及从全世界吸引优秀瑞士人才和专家的国际商业环境,加上顶尖大学和研究机构,使得巴塞尔大区成为理想的创新热土。

在这里,不仅有生命科学行业的公司,还有医疗技术、机器人技术、人工智能、精密机械、金融科技和化工行业的公司,都取得了世界瞩目的新成就。巴塞尔大区的科技创新有着长达250年的悠久历史。

实际上,瑞士属于全世界最具创新的国家。

尽管瑞士西北部仅占瑞士人口的14%,但在研发上的投资额却占了46%。

研发领域的先锋

十二家拥有注册专利最多的瑞士公司中有五家将总部设在巴塞尔大区:罗⽒制药(Roche)、诺华制药(Novartis)、科莱恩(Clariant)、先正达(Syngenta)和 Endress+Hauser。

正因如此,瑞士其它商业地区在研发领域的就业人数远不及巴塞尔多。

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

| Why Basel Area

#1 in innovation

Switzerland is considered the most innovative country in the world, according to a number of studies. Access to knowledge, highly qualified and international talent, and supportive government have turned the Basel Area into the leading innovation hub of Switzerland. A future-oriented outlook with continuous innovation marks the Basel Area as an international leader in life sciences, healthcare, technology and logistics.

More science and technology

The life sciences are the driving economic force in the Basel Area and a generator of higher-than-average growth. And it will stay this way. A focus on continuous advancement and an international business environment that attracts talent and specialists from all over the world, combined with top universities and research institutions, have rendered the Basel Area an ideal hotbed for innovation.

Here, companies, not only in life sciences, but also in medical technology, robotics, artificial intelligence, precision mechanics, fintech, and chemical industries, achieve new advances the world notices. There is a long history–more than 250 years’ worth–of innovation in science and technology in the Basel Area.

In fact, Switzerland ranks as the most innovative nation in the world.

Northwest Switzerland generates 46% of Switzerland's investments in research and development, although it holds only 14% of Switzerland's population.

Front-runner in R&D

Five of the 12 Swiss companies with the most registered patents are headquartered in the Basel Area: Roche, Novartis, Clariant, Syngenta and Endress+Hauser.

That’s why there simply is no other Swiss business location that employs a larger workforce in research and development.

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in