| 为什么投资巴塞尔大区

高品质的生活

瑞士的许多城市连续跻身全世界最宜居的行列,而巴塞尔位居前 10 名。从雄伟的建筑到安全的街道和风景优美的莱茵河,巴塞尔大区无不散发着乐观和能量。巴塞尔城市州最近被评为瑞士最具潮流和都市化的州。这里的文化生活具有多语言、国际化的特点,博物馆、会演、艺术场馆、电影和音乐,不一而足。

更多文化,更多乐趣

巴塞尔大区位于三个国家的交界处,外国人口超过 27%,因此融汇了多种文化。实际上,巴塞尔大区最大的城市巴塞尔城市州被称为瑞士的“文化之都”。您很难找到一个可以让你能安排在德国吃早餐,在法国吃午餐,在瑞士吃晚餐的地方。巴塞尔城市州在 36 平方公里的面积内就有超过 40 个博物馆。最近的一项调查显示,巴塞尔城市州被视为瑞士最具潮流和都市化的州。巴塞尔的文化和音乐生活出类拔萃。

欧洲首屈一指的博物馆集中地、为数众多的艺术场馆以及每年六月举行著名的巴塞尔艺术博览会,一年中无论何时何地都能发现艺术的踪迹。这里还有许多剧院——其中也上演英语剧目,并有世界级的古典音乐独奏家作为特别嘉宾登台演出。

巴塞尔大区的城市和乡村地区在收入、地理环境和生活品质等方面都获得高度评价。
政局稳定、治安良好、优秀的医疗保健系统和高收入促成这种高品质的生活。

安全和自由增加了幸福感

身处巴塞尔大区的任何地方,始终都能确保行动自由和安全。儿童上学无需陪同,通常采用步行或骑自行车的方式。安全的环境和瑞士人的谨慎性格广为人知。

这一点使得瑞士成为许多国际经理人和专家们的首选国家,正如多项相关研究所确认的那样。

高素质的教育

巴塞尔大区还以高素质的教育体系而闻名于世,包括基于实践的基础教育、出色的公立教育、国际学校和世界级大学。公立学校免收学费,包括那些授予国际文凭的学校。

国际家庭可找到为他们量身定制的教育体系。您的子女可接受母语教育,也可在至少 42 所外语学校中的一所就读。他们都会很好地准备参加他们本国的毕业考试,无论是德国高考 Abitur(毕业文凭)、国际文凭还是美国大学的入学要求。

更多医疗护理

巴塞尔大区还是瑞士境内医生和医院床位最集中的地区,并且拥有巴塞尔大学医院这样的世界级诊所。实际上,瑞士人的寿命全世界排第三位,拥有全世界最佳的医疗保健系统(依据 2018 年欧洲卫生消费者指数)。

巴塞尔大区具有舒适的地中海气候。

自然环境也属一流

如果您喜爱体育运动和户外活动,那么巴塞尔大区很适合您。毗邻优美的高山、湖泊和河流为人们提供了许多休闲活动的机会。借此机会欣赏植物园、驾驶有舵雪橇或沿着旧铁路线徒步穿过优美的乡村地带,或者在阿尔卑斯山上滑雪(仅 1.5 小时车程)。

如果您对体育运动感兴趣,那么本地区就是一个探险和游玩的好去处。

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下各项也感兴趣

| Why Basel Area

Quality of life

Swiss cities consistently rank among the best in the world to live, and the Basel Area is among the top 10. From the grand architecture to the safe streets to the scenic Rhine, the Basel Area shines with optimism and energy. Basel-Stadt was recently voted Switzerland’s hippest and most urban canton. The cultural life is multilingual and cosmopolitan, with museums, festivals, galleries, film, and music.

More culture, more fun

Located between three countries and with a foreign population of over 27%, the Basel Area is a melting point of cultures. In fact, Basel-Stadt, the biggest city within the Basel Area, is called Switzerland’s “Capital of Culture.” Where else can you have breakfast in Germany, lunch in France and dinner in Switzerland? Basel-Stadt has over 40 museums within 36 square kilometers. A recent survey showed that Basel-Stadt has the image as the most urban and hippest Swiss canton. Basel’s culture and music life is exceptional.

With the highest concentration of museums in Europe, numerous galleries and the famous Art Basel fair taking place in June, art can be found everywhere all year long. There are also numerous theaters – with performances in English and world-class classical solists making guest appearances.

Both in the city and rural areas, the Basel Area gets top marks when it comes to such defining criteria as income, geography, and quality of life. Political stability, safety, good healthcare system and high salaries contribute to the quality of life.

Security and freedom add to happiness

In the Basel Area, freedom of movement and security are always assured wherever you are. Children go to school unaccompanied and usually on foot and by bike. The safe environment and the discreet character of the Swiss are widely appreciated.

This makes Switzerland the country of choice for many international managers and specialists, as confirmed by several relevant studies.

High quality education

The Basel Area also boasts a high quality education system, with practice-based basic education, outstanding public education, international schools, and world-class universities. Public schools are free of charge, including those offering an international baccalaureate.

International families find a tailor-made education system for them. Your children can be educated in their native language or study at one of more than 42 foreign speaking schools. They are well prepared for school-leaving exams in their home country, be it the Abitur (diploma), international baccalaureate, or the admission requirements for an American university.

More medical care

The Basel Area also has the highest concentration of doctors and hospital beds in Switzerland, and includes world-class clinics like the University Hospital of Basel. In fact, Switzerland boasts the third highest life expectancy in the world and the best healthcare system in the world (according to 2018 Euro Health Consumer Index.)

The Basel Area has a comfortable Mediterranean climate.

Nature tops, too

If you like sports and the outdoors, the Basel Area is for you. The proximity to beautiful mountains, lakes and rivers provide tremendous opportunity for recreation. Take the opportunity to view a botanical garden, go bobsledding or hike an old railway line through beautiful countryside, or go skiing in the Alps (just 1.5 hours away by car).

If sports give you an appetite, the region is a great destination for adventure and fun.

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in