| 为什么投资巴塞尔大区

巴塞尔大区

一个有活力的地区

巴塞尔大区位于瑞士西北部与德国和法国的交界处,巴塞尔城市州(巴塞尔市)、巴塞尔乡村州(巴塞尔乡村)和汝拉州这三个州共同组成一个活跃的地区,这里充满了全球商业的国际化风格以及无与伦比的生活品质。

备受赞誉的建筑、历史悠久的城市中心以及丰富多彩的文化生活——从时髦到豪华气派——都是巴塞尔大区杰出城市生活方式的支柱。同时,通过一个发展完善的公共交通系统,可快速直达郊区和乡村住宅区沿路伴有自然公园和当地的娱乐场所。

巴塞尔大区的三个州

繁华的国际商业中心和迷人的文化之都

巴塞尔只有 200,000 人口,看似好像是个小城市,但它深厚的经济和文化底蕴使其跻身于大都市的行列之中。许多国际公司和知名品牌,如诺华制药(Novartis)、罗⽒制药(Roche)、Lonza、拜耳(Bayer) 和 先正达(Syngenta),已将其总部设在此处,并且这座城市拥有一个蓬勃发展、多元文化、受过良好教育的侨民团体,他们来自数百个不同的国家/地区。

高科技商机与宜居环境的结合

巴塞尔乡村半州毗邻巴塞尔市,在各种城市和乡村环境中有完善的基础设施,提高了大区生活质量。巴塞尔乡村州与法国和德国交界,毗邻巴塞尔城市州,通达国际机场、全国高速公路网以及铁路和莱茵河,地理位置优越,符合当今现代商业的需要。本州汇集了众多化工、生命科学和物流公司,合理的成本使它成为一个充满吸引力的商业和生活地区。

将精密工程变为热门产业

这个州的吸引力不仅限于钟表制造行业的深厚背景;还有着充满吸引力的房地产价格和比瑞士其他地区更低的工资成本。讲法语的汝拉州位于瑞士西北部,毗邻法国和德国,从巴塞尔市驾车或乘火车只需35分钟即可到达,从这里可以方便地接入大多数重要的欧洲交通路线。例如,乘坐高速列车只需不到 3 小时即可抵达巴黎。

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下各项也感兴趣

| Why Basel Area

Basel Area

A dynamic region

Located in northwestern Switzerland on the borders of Germany and France, the cantons (similar to states) of Basel-Stadt (Basel city), Basel-Landschaft (Basel country) and Jura form a dynamic region brimming with the cosmopolitan flair of global businesses and an un-paralleled quality of life.

Award-winning architecture, a historic downtown, and a rich and elaborate cultural life – from hipster to classy – are the pillars of an outstanding urban lifestyle in the Basel region. At the same time, a well-developed public transportation system provides quick and direct access to suburban and rural residential areas along with natural parks and sites for local recreation.

Three cantons of the Basel Area

A thriving international business hub and charming cultural metropolis

With a population of 200,000, Basel may seem to be a small city, but its rich economic and cultural offerings put it firmly in the big league. Many international companies and well-known brands such as Novartis, Roche, Lonza, Bayer and Syngenta have their headquarters here, and the city has a thriving, multi-cultural, well-educated expat community coming from hundreds of different countries.

A combination of high-tech business opportunities and residential charm

Bordering the city of Basel, the Canton of Basel-Landschaft has a sophisticated infrastructure in a variety of urban and rural settings that add to quality of life.

Located on the borders to France and Germany, next to Basel-Stadt with easy access to the international airport, the national network of expressways as well as railways and the Rhine river, Canton Basel-Landschaft is very well placed to meet the needs of modern businesses today. The canton is home to many chemical, life sciences and logistics companies and its reasonable costs have made it a very attractive location for businesses and for living.

Transforming precision engineering into big business

A background in watchmaking is not this canton’s only draw; it also has appealing real estate prices and lower salary costs than other Swiss regions. The French-speaking Canton Jura is located in the north-western part of Switzerland, close to France and Germany and just 35 minutes from the city of Basel by car or by train, within easy reach of the most important European transport routes. For example, Paris can be reached in less than 3 hours by the TGV train.

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in