| 为什么投资巴塞尔

优秀人才

当您公司落户于巴塞尔大区时,很容易就能找到最优秀瑞士人才。这个地区具有绝佳的生活品质和有活力多元文化的环境。

技术熟练的多语言劳动力

地处法国和德国边境独特的地理位置,巴塞尔大区拥有一个国际化和多语言人才库。实际上,巴塞尔城市半州有 47% 的劳动力在日常工作中会讲第二种语言。每天有 63600 人从法国和德国来到巴塞尔大区上班。

知名的国际公司和世界级的学术机构吸引着来自世界各地的技术熟练和有才华的人群。已有来自将近 160 个国家的 40000 多名外籍人士在此定居。总体而言,巴塞尔大区每十个人中就有一个出生在国外。

与欧盟达成双边协议以及活跃的国际商业环境促使瑞士政府协助简化入境移居手续,使这一过程变得快速而又高效。公司很快就能找到合格和有才华的员工。离职过渡期短,社保费成本低,并且由于社会合作伙伴关系一直以来都很深厚,因此几乎不存在罢工的情况。

每天有63600人从德国和法国来到本地区上班。

各种人才覆盖整个价值链

巴塞尔大区成为生命科学和技术的领导者由来已久。巴塞尔拥有一流的欧洲科研中心和高素质的劳动力,助力瑞士在全球最具创新国家排行榜保持榜首的位置。

我们的生命科学人才库拥有 32,000 多名高素质的专业人才,在瑞士最大规模并且最多元化。您将可以找到从实验室专家和研究员到高级管理人员和商业人才等各类专家。

很多瑞士人才在本地众多高水平院校和一流研究机构中受过教育。巴塞尔大区一小时车程范围内共有 14 所大学,在校学生大约 170,000 名,分布在三个国家。

由于英语和法语是学校的必修课,大部分人都能讲两种以上的语言。瑞士的教育体系注重实践和学徒与出色的大学教育相结合 。以这种双重教育体系,为极具创新和创造性的经济的创造力量奠定了基础。

不同行业的跨国公司在瑞士都能方便地找到高素质、多语言、积极肯干和忠实的员工,从初级水平到高级管理不一而足。

在这里,您将找到以下这些行业的专业技能:

  • 制药、生物学、医疗技术和数字健康
  • 化工、纳米技术
  • 精密工程、钟表制造和机具
  • 物流和商贸
  • 创意产业(艺术、时装设计、建筑)
  • 金融服务和信息通信技术
  • 展览、大型会议和博览会

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

| Why Basel Area

Great talent

Finding the best and brightest is easy when your company is located in the Basel Area. A region with an excellent standard of living and a dynamic and multicultural environment. 

Skilled multilingual workforce

Thanks to its unique geographical location right at the border of France and Germany, the Basel Area offers an international and multilingual talent pool. In fact, 46% of Basel-Stadt’s workforce speaks a second language daily at work. Every day, 63,600 people commute into the Basel Area from France and Germany.

Renowned international businesses and a world class academic community attract skilled and talented people from all over the world. More than 40,000 expats have settled here from 160 countries. Overall, about one in ten people in the Basel Area hails from abroad.

Bilateral agreements with the EU and a dynamic international business environment encourage the Swiss government to facilitate immigration, making the process rapid and efficient. This means you’ll find well-qualified and talented employees very quickly. Notice periods are short, social contribution costs are low and there are practically no strikes thanks to traditionally strong social partnerships.

63,600 people commute into the region every day from Germany and France.

Talent covering the whole value chain

The Basel Area has long been a leader in life sciences and technology. With first-class scientific research institutions, and a highly qualified workforce, Basel helps Switzerland stay at the top of international lists of most innovative places to work.

With over 32,000 well-qualified professionals, our life sciences talent pool which is the largest and most diversified in Switzerland. You’ll find experts ranging from lab specialists and researchers to executive managers and commercial talents.

Talents are educated at one of the many high-quality institutions and excellent research facilities of the region. In total, there are 14 universities with about 180,000 enrolled students within a one-hour drive of the Basel Area, spread across three countries.

Most people speak more than two languages since English and French are mandatory subjects in school. The Swiss education dual system combines practice-oriented and well-established apprenticeships with an outstanding university education. This dual system forms the basis for the highly innovative and creative strength of the economy.

Global companies in all sectors easily find well-qualified, multilingual, motivated and loyal people in Switzerland, from entry level to senior management.

Here, you’ll find expertise in:

  • Pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, medical technology and digital health
  • Chemical industry, nanotechnology
  • Precision engineering, watchmaking and machine tools
  • Logistics and commerce
  • Creative industries (art, fashion design, architecture)
  • Financial services and ICT
  • Exhibitions, conventions and fairs

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in