| 设立公司

在瑞士建立公司的 6 个步骤

瑞士宪法赋予所有人——包括外籍人士——组建公司、经营企业或在其中持有利益的权利。您的经济自由受到充分保障。在巴塞尔大区建立企业的六个简单步骤如下。

1-了解各项要求

第一步是仔细研究在巴塞尔大区建立企业的法律和受托影响。有关在瑞士成立公司或将公司迁移至瑞士的信息,您可通过巴塞尔大区经济和创新促进局(Basel Area Business & Innovation)找到所需要的资源,包括迁移指南、寻找办公场地以及对接法律和人力资源专家。

2- 建立法律框架

在瑞士建立企业时,您必须选用用官方认可的若干法律架构之一组建您的公司。

瑞士对于外资公司没有特殊限制。外国公司入驻瑞士最常见的选择是以股份制公司的形式(AG)或者是有限责任制公司形式(GmbH)和分支机构。对于新设立的有限合伙(LLP,德语称为 KkK)也是对吸引力联合投资风险投资的一个选择。

投资者手册中阅读更多信息

3- 提交法律文件

在瑞士组建公司从提交所需文件到公司在法律上被视为已设立(当它对于第三方具有法律效力时)一般耗时二至四周。在某些情况下可缩短这一时间,例如,可使用 EasyGov 在线完成个体经营、普通合伙以及普通或有限合伙公司的整个创办过程。

为资本公司 (GmbH or AG) 备案涉及:

  • 让受托人或律师起草法律文件
  • 将资金存入总部设在瑞士的银行
  • 审阅和签署文件并对签名做公证
  • 将创办文件和存入资金的确认函交还给商务登记处
  • 在公司成立并商务登记注册

投资者手册中阅读更多信息

4- 财务考虑计划

如果以新实体的形式在瑞士注册成立公司,那么在巴塞尔大区设立这家公司可能需要律师或受托人的服务。所需费用取决于法律架构和公司规模,可能从有限合伙或个体经营花费几百瑞士法郎到上市公司 (AG) 花费数千瑞士法郎不等。

请谨记,瑞士会计准则可能会要求您按照一般公认会计原则(如美国的 GAAP、IFRS 或瑞士的 GAAP FER)提交年度收入报表,并让执照的授权人或审计公司根据您公司的规模制定完成年度审计。

5- 获得正确的许可

弄清您是否需要许可才能开展您的商业活动。除了居留或工作许可之外,您可能还需要考虑受管制的职业可能需要职业许可。瑞士与欧洲之间达成的双边协议意味着欧盟 27 国和 EFTA 公民在自由劳动力市场上与瑞士工人享有相同的权利。

根据既定配额向来自非欧盟和非 EFTA 国家/地区的外籍人士发放居留和工作许可:许可一般仅发给高素质专业人士、管理人员、科学家以及文化和创意产业的知名人士(只要满足特定条件,如罗杰·费德勒)。更多信息

6- 设立法定地址

在欧洲注册公司后,即可租赁场地。巴塞尔大区经济和创新促进局(Basel Area Business & Innovation)可帮助您寻找新址而顺利进驻本地区。
即使您居住在其他国家/地区,也可在瑞士购买商业房地产。一般而言,用于开展商业活动的房产不需要许可证(房屋的建造、买卖或出租除外)。

但是,如果您居住在瑞士境外、总部设在瑞士境外或没有永久居留许可的外籍人士,那么可能需要许可才能购买非商业房产。建办公设施需要许可才能设立或改变结构,并且需要遵守当地的土地规划和环境/卫生法规。

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下各项也感兴趣

| Setting up your business

Six steps to set up your business

The Swiss Constitution gives everyone –including foreign nationals–the right to form a company, operate a business or hold an interest in one. Your economic freedom is guaranteed. Here are six simple steps to set up your business in the Basel Area.

1. Understand the requirements

The first step is review the legal and fiduciary implications of setting up business in the Basel Area. For information about founding or relocating a company in Switzerland you can find the resources you need through Basel Area Business & Innovation, including guides for relocating, finding office space and connecting with legal and human resources experts.

2. Create a legal structure

When establishing a business in Switzerland, you have to organize your company using of one of several officially recognized legal structures.

There are no particular restrictions on foreign owned companies in Switzerland. The most common choices for a foreign company located in Switzerland are subsidiaries, in the form of a stock corporation (AG) or limited liability company (GmbH), and branch offices. The newly created limited partnership (LLP, or KkK in German) for collective investment is also an attractive option for risk capital.

Read more in the Handbook for Investors

3. File legal paperwork

The formation of a company in Switzerland typically takes two to four weeks from the submission of required documents to the date when the company is considered legally established (when it has legal effect with respect to third parties). In some cases it can be less, and for example, the complete foundation of sole proprietorships, general partnerships, and general or limited partnerships can be carried out online using EasyGov.

Filing paperwork for a capital company (GmbH or AG) involves:

  • Have legal documents drawn up by a fiduciary or lawyer
  • Deposit capital in a Swiss-based bank
  • Review and sign documents and have signatures authenticated by a notary public
  • Return foundation documents and confirmation of capital deposit to the commercial registry
  • Company is founded and registered in the commercial registry

Read more in the Handbook for Investors

4. Plan for financial considerations

Setting up a company in the Basel Area may require the services of an attorney or fiduciary if the company will be incorporated as a new entity in Switzerland. The costs are dependent on the legal structure and company size, and may range from a few hundred Swiss francs for a limited partnership or sole proprietorship to several thousand for a public company/corporation (AG).

Keep in mind Swiss accounting rules may require you to file an annual income statement (profit and loss account) using generally accepted accounting principles (such as US GAAP, IFRS, or Swiss GAAP FER), and depending on your company size, have an annual audit completed by licensed fiduciaries or auditing companies.

5. Get the right permits

Clarify if you need any permits to perform your business activities. In addition to residential or work permits, you also need to consider potential occupational permits for regulated occupations. Bilateral agreements between Switzerland and the EU mean that EU27 and EFTA citizens have the same rights as Swiss workers in the labor market.

Residence and work permits for foreign nationals from non-EU and non-EFTA countries are allocated according to set quota: Permits are generally restricted to highly qualified and specialized professionals, executives, scientists and renowned specialists from the cultural and creative industries (provided that certain conditions are met). More information

6. Establish an address

It is possible to rent space once the company has been registered. Basel Area Business & Innovation can help companies settling in the area with the search for your new location. You may also purchase commercial real estate in Switzerland even if you’re residing in another country. Generally, no permit is required for real estate that is used for the pursuit of a business activity, (except for the construction, trade, or letting of housing).

However, a permit may be required for purchase of non-commercial real estate if you are a foreign national residing outside of Switzerland, have a head office outside of Switzerland or don’t have a permanent residence permit. Building permits are required to erect or alter structures, and compliance with local zoning and environmental/health laws is required.

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in