| 设立公司

寻找瑞士人才

依托地处法国和德国的边境地带这一独特的地理位置,巴塞尔大区拥有一个国际多语言人才库。每天约有 63600 人从法国和德国来到巴塞尔大区上班。从巴塞尔城市半州驾车一小时即可到达苏黎世、伯尔尼和卢塞恩、德国的弗莱堡以及法国的斯特拉斯堡和阿尔萨斯等。

支持世界一流公司

除了财富 500 强公司 罗⽒制药(Roche)、诺华制药(Novartis)和 Coop之外,还有许多其他跨国公司将总部设在巴塞尔大区。大量成功的全球公司解释了这里有着丰富优秀的国际人才。巴塞尔多元化的商业生态系统使得您可以找到适合各种规模和类型的公司以及价值链中所需要的人才。这里有 46% 的员工在工作时讲外语——这种情况在瑞士并不多见。巴塞尔大区的大多数人都讲两种以上的语言。由于巴塞尔大区的生活品质高,许多外籍人士喜欢在这里工作和生活 。

劳动力受教育程度高

在巴塞尔大区 60 分钟车程的范围内可以找到许多高素质的工人。这里共有 14 所大学,其中约有 180000 名在校学生,他们不久就会加入劳动大军。

劳动法对商业有利

自由的劳动法使企业家能够非常灵活地增员或减员。与欧盟达成的双边协议和快速应变的当局让您能够轻松地从国外招收员工前往巴塞尔大区。

巴塞尔大区取得成功起到的一个重要因素就是拥有高技能和训练有素的国际劳动力。

充裕的人才库

  • 多语言国际劳动力
  • 三个国家的人才库:可来自德国和法国
  • 每天有 63600 人从法国和德国过境来上班
  • 人才适合各种规模的公司:从初创公司到大型跨国公司
  • 产业和学术相融合: 在一小时车程范围覆盖约 180000 名学生
  • 训练有素的专业人士遍及整个价值链

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下各项也感兴趣

| Setting up your business

Finding talent

Thanks to its unique geographical location right at the borders of France and Germany, the Basel Area offers an international and multilingual talent pool. About 63,600 people commute from France and Germany to the Basel Area every day. Within an hour drive from Basel-Stadt, you can reach Zurich, Berne and Lucerne in Switzerland; Freiburg, in Germany; and Strasbourg and Alsace in France, just to name a few.

Supporting the world’s top companies

Besides the Fortune 500 companies Roche, Novartis and Coop, many other multinationals are headquartered in the Basel Area. The large number of globally successful companies explains the excellent availability of international talent. Basel’s diverse business ecosystem means you can find talent from all sizes and types of companies and along all the activities of the value chain. Here, 46% of employees speak foreign languages at work – this is unique in Switzerland. In the Basel Area, most people speak more than two languages. Because of the high standard of living here, many foreigners like to live and work in the Basel Area.

Highly educated workforce

Many highly qualified workers can be found within a 60-minute drive of the region. In total, there are 14 universities with about 180,000 enrolled students, who will soon join the workforce.

Labor laws favor business

Liberal labor laws allow entrepreneurs to grow or reduce their workforce very flexibly. Notice periods are short, social contributions costs are low and there are practically no strikes thanks to traditionally strong social partnerships. Bilateral agreements with the EU and fast-moving authorities allow you to bring employees easily from abroad to the Basel region.

A strong contributing factor to the success of the Basel Area is a highly skilled, well-trained and international workforce.

A strong talent pool

  • Multilingual and international workforce
  • Tri-national talent pool: direct access to Germany and France
  • 63,600 cross-border commuters travel every day from France and Germany
  • Talent from all sizes of companies: from startups to big multinationals
  • Mix between industry and academia: approx. 180,000 students within a one-hour drive
  • Well-trained professionals throughout the whole value chain

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in