| 为什么投资巴塞尔大区

瑞士特色

当谈到竞争力和创新能力时,瑞士多年以来都是世界顶尖的商业地区之一。或许将瑞士特色等同于亲商、可靠性和生产力的最显著原因可能是瑞士政府的高效率。优秀的教育体系和最先进的基础设施也强化了这一印象。巴塞尔大区是瑞士人职业道德和开放精神的强力佐证。

巴塞尔大区树立了标杆

强劲的经济增长是巴塞尔大区的一贯趋势。实际上,本地区的 GDP 数字一直高于瑞士全国平均值,并且人均值全国最高。

与此同时,本地区也在带动瑞士整体创新能力的提高,这很大程度上是因为本地区生命科学和其它高科技行业中占据领先地位。例如,巴塞尔大区创造了瑞士全国出口货值的三分之一,考虑到这里占瑞士人口不足 7%,这一点引人瞩目。

稳定的瑞士体系

瑞士作为唯一一个基于直接民主的政体,几个世纪以来已经发展出一种具有独特凝聚力的政治和社会文化。它以联邦制、自治和一致为特征。这些思想开明的瑞士价值观为一个稳定的政府和社会环境打下了坚实基础。

再加入巴塞尔大区当局和人民的务实、积极肯干的态度,本地区就成为一种商业地区的绝佳典范,公司在这种商业地区中必然能够蓬勃发展。

瑞士特色意味着亲商、可靠和高产。巴塞尔大区作为坚定秉承亲商的核心价值的经济龙头,是能体现这些瑞士优秀品质的杰出榜样。

以瑞士方式进行经商

合理的税收政策

除了联邦一级制定统一的公司所得税率之外,瑞士各州可自由制定税率——这正是为了提供最利于公司发展的经营环境。

宽松的劳动法

地方当局尽力满足国外高水平专家和高级管理人员的诉求。各家公司从欧洲最宽松的劳动法之一受益,同时还能向员工提供优厚的待遇。如果商业环境的变化要求采取措施,巴塞尔大区的劳动法规和自由劳动力市场可以允许公司迅速作出反应。

可持续发展的基础设施

在瑞士,人们觉得火车晚点五分钟就令人不悦和罕见——而来自其它国家/地区的游客一般只会付之一笑。众所周知,有充分的理由认为瑞士的公共基础设施是全世界最为现代化和可靠的之一。这一点让巴塞尔大区的公司受益——交通非常便利,可通过汽车、火车或飞机以及通过莱茵河航道抵达欧洲、瑞士境内和世界其它地区。

看看巴塞尔大区能提供哪些信息

您可能对以下各项也感兴趣

| Why Basel Area

Swissness

When it comes to competitiveness and the ability to innovate, Switzerland has been one of the world’s top business locations for years. Perhaps the most prominent reason for equating Swissness with business-friendliness, reliability and productivity is the efficiency of the Swiss government. The excellent system of education and state-of-the-art infrastructure adds to the impression as well. The Basel Area is a robust example of the Swiss work ethic and spirit of openness.

Basel Area sets the benchmark

Strong economic growth is an ongoing trend in the Basel Area. In fact, the region’s GDP numbers are consistently higher than the Swiss national average, and the country’s highest per capita.

At the same time, the region is boosting Switzerland’s innovative capabilities, largely due to its leadership in life sciences and other high-tech sectors that are strongly represented in the area. For example, roughly a third of Switzerland’s value of exported goods is generated in the Basel Area, which is remarkable, considering it represents less than 7% of the Swiss population.

A stable Swiss system

Being the only political system based on direct democracy, Switzerland has developed a uniquely cohesive political and social culture over the centuries. It is characterized by federalism, autonomy and concordance. These open-minded Swiss values laid the foundations of a stable political and social environment.

Add in the pragmatic, can-do attitude of its authorities and people, and the Basel Area becomes a superb example of a business location in which companies are certain to thrive.

Swissness means business friendly, reliable and productive. As an economic powerhouse with decidedly pro-business core values, the Basel Area is a shining example of these Swiss virtues.

Doing business, the Swiss way

Intelligent tax policies

Apart from a flat corporate income tax rate on a federal level, the Swiss cantons remain free for setting the tax rates – and for providing a best possible business environment for companies.

Liberal labor laws

Local authorities are supportive in order to answer the demand for highly qualified experts and executives from abroad. Companies benefit from one of Europe’s most liberal labor laws, while simultaneously being able to offer employees great benefits. Basel Area’s labor regulations and market allow companies to react quickly if changes in the business environment require action.

Sustainable infrastructure

In Switzerland, five minutes of train delay is considered unpleasant and exceptional – which routinely puts a smile on the faces of visitors from other countries. It is a well-known fact that the Swiss public infrastructure is rightly considered one of the most modern and reliable of the world. This benefits companies in the Basel Area–which offers exceptional connectivity by car, train or plane, and by waterway on the Rhine–to Europe, within Switzerland and the rest of the world.

Find out what the Basel Area has to offer.

You might also be interested in